The NBA has decided to “split” the Orlando Magic’s disqualified players.

To prevent the Orlando Magic were forced to play 5 in the next game against Washington, NBA decided to “split” the 8 players suspended for one game. Cole Anthony, Mo Bamba, Wendell Carter Jr, RJ Hampton and Gary Harris will miss the game against the Wizards. Kevon Harris, Admiral Schofield and Franz Wagner will be allowed to play instead and will serve their disqualification in the next game, against Oklahoma City.

This way the Magic will still have 8 players available against Washington and 10 against OKC, barring further injury defections. Moe Wagner will miss both games, having been suspended for 2 contests because of the shove that later started yesterday’s brawl.

Latest posts by Francesco Manzi (see all)

Read more :   Ime Udoka will be suspended for the entire season, and he ponders resignation
Scroll to Top