RCB Team 2018 Players List, Squad: Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad For IPL 2018


Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad: In the much-awaited Indian Premier League auction held over this weekend, Royal Challengers Bangalore franchise steered clear of Karnataka players, choosing to pick foreign names instead in the team.

The Bengaluru-based franchise didn’t choose to use the ‘right to match’ card on retaining India cricket opener KL Rahul and also failed to sign for Manish Pandey, Karun Nair, Stuart Binny and Mayank Agarwal, who were all picked up by other franchises for hefty sums this time.

IPL 2018: Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad

We now have the player retention list available and the Challengers have decided to retain three players from last season of IPL 2017. Those three players are batsmen, Indian captain Virat KohliAB de Villiers and youngster Sarfaraz Khan.

  • Virat Kohli
  • AB de Villiers
  • Chris Woakes
  • Sarfaraz Khan
  • Yuzvendra Singh Chahal
  • Umesh Yadav
  • Quinton De Kock
  • Brendon McCullum
  • Washington Sundar
  • Navdeep Saini
  • Manan Vohra
  • Mohammed Siraj
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile
  • Colin De Grandhomme, M. Ashwin
  • Moeen Ali
  • Mandeep Singh
  • Parthiv Patel
  • Pavan Deshpande
  • Pawan Negi, Tim Southee
  • Kulwant Khejroliya
  • Aniket Choudhary
  • Anirudha Ashok Joshi

For More Updates Follow: The Hunt News

Leave a Reply