Jr. NTR Jai Lava Kusa Movie Teaser Unveiled; Watch Here Jr. NTR Jai Lava Kusa Teaser

jr-ntr-jai-lava-kusa-movie-teaser-unveiled

Jr. NTR Jai Lava Kusa Movie Teaser: Junior NTR’s Upcoming movie Jai Lava Kusa movie teaser released Today. It is Directed by KS Ravindra (Bobby) and produced by Nandamuri Kalyanram under the banner NTR Arts. The movie starring with NTR, Nivedha Thomas and Raashi Khanna, Ronit Roy, Nanditha Raj, Abhimanyu Singh, Hamsa Nandini and Priyadarshi in key roles. In Jai Lava Kusa Movie first time Jr. NTR plays a triple role and the characters name are Jai, Lava, and Kusa. The teaser which is released today will introduce Jai’s character and the other two teasers will introduce the other two characters.

As we know that Jr NTR is seen in a triple role in Jai Lava Kusa. The Jai Lava Kusa first teaser will display only one avatar of Jr NTR. As announced by production unit the Jr. NTR’s teaser was released exactly at 5:22 PM on July 6th. The makers of the film confirmed that three teasers will be released in next few weeks.

Jr. NTR Jai Lava Kusa Movie Teaser Unveiled; Watch Here

Jr.NTR’s makeup for three characters is done by Shutter Island and The Lord of the Rings trilogy fame Vance Hartwell, a Hollywood makeup artist. Apart from the lead cast, the movie also has Nanditha Raj and Hamsa Nandini in supporting roles. The Bollywood actor Ronit Roy will be seen in the role of antagonist. The music lovers are eagerly waiting for the audio launch event as it is composed by Rock Star Devi Sri Prasad. The cinematography is by C.K. Muraleedharan. The film is scheduled to be released on September 21, 2017.Watch the space for more updates

Here are the Teaser Unveiled  schedule times across the world

5.22 PM India Time

7.52 AM New York TIme

6.52 AM Dallas Time

12.52 PM London Time

1.52 PM Paris Time

7.52 PM Singapore Time

3.52 PM Dubai Time

9.52 PM Melbourne Time

4.52 AM San Francisco Time

For more updates: Follow THE HUNT

Leave a Reply

*