Bigg Boss Kannada Season 5 Live – Bigg Boss Season 5 Contestants List


Bigg Boss Kannada Season 5 (BBK5): 

The Most Awaited Reality Show of Kanada Which Hosted by Kiccha Sudeep Bigg Boss Fifth Season going to start from today 15th October at Colors Super and premiere of fifth season Bigg Boss Kannada from 15 October at 5 pm. The subsequent episodes will be telecasted at 8 pm. The show will bring 15 contestants together who will fight for the winner’s trophy for 100 days on Bigg Boss Kannada. Interestingly, the Kannada version of BB has opened its door for the commoners to be a contestant of Sudeep shows through online audition.

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 5 premiere is scheduled on 9th October 2017 while the grand finale will be scheduled in 2018. The Bigg Boss Kannada show will be aired from Monday to Friday 8 PM and on Saturday Sunday the show will be at 6 PM. Bigg Boss Kannada prize money is Rs 50 lakh. Vijay Raghavendra won season 1, Akul Balaji won season 2, Shruthi won season 3, and Pratham won season 4 consequently.

Bigg Boss Season 5 Contestants List

  • Jaya Srinivasan
  • Megha (a commoner)
  • Dayal Padmanabhan
  • Sihi Kahi Chandru 
  • Shruti Prakash
  • Anupama Gowda.
  • Riyaz Basha.
  • Niveditha Gowda.
  • Pundit Sameeracharya.
  • Karthik Jayaram.
  • Ashitha Chandrappa.
  • Diwaker na maatuga

Live Updates Bigg Boss 5 Kannada

Will be Updated Once Show Started Telecasting at Colors Super

Watch Live on 

– On Colors Super

– On Voot

– On Jio TV

Bigg Boss Reality show was a huge hit in Hindi, Bigg Boss Hindi is now the 11th season and so it touched the south Indian states as well.Bigg Boss Kannada is the first BB show in southern states. And without delay, producers geared up for Bigg Boss Tamil and Bigg Boss Telugu which was started in 2017 June and July respectively. Apart from Profits and TRP’s, it’s the most entertaining reality show till date.

For More Updates Follow: THE HUNT

Leave a Reply